Address: 1325 E. Alcy Rd.
Memphis, TN 38106-8413

Telephone: 901-775-3960

Fax: 901-775-0142

Principal: Walter E. Turner

Email: walter.turner@scc-adventist.org

Address: 1201 N. Orchard Knob Avenue
Chattanooga, TN 37406

Telephone: 423-698-5028

Fax: 423-697-7803

Principal: Nikkia Hampton

Email: nikkia.hampton@scc-adventist.org

Address: 1766 Highland Avenue
Montgomery, Alabama 36107-2657

Telephone: 334-264-2101

Fax: 334-264-0513

Principal: Loraine Bussey

Email: loraine.bussey@scc-adventist.org

Address: 5125-B Robinson Road
Jackson, MS 39204

Telephone: 769-257-7041

Fax: 769-524-4850

Principal: Youlander Clarke

Website: ant30.adventistschoolconnect.org

Address: 829 McMillon Avenue, SW
Birmingham, Alabama 35211-1730

Telephone: 205-786-2194

Fax: 205-786-0857

Principal: Dr. William Lusain

Email: william.lusain@scc-adventist.org

Website: www.ephesus-academy.org

Address: 1939 Magazine Street
Louisville, KY 40203-3559

Telephone: 502-774-2108

Fax: 502-774-2109

Principal: Deneen Howard

Address: 2000 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Avenue
Mobile, Alabama 36617-3722

Telephone: 251-478-1140

Fax: 251-479-1227

Principal: Dariel Jordan

Address: 814 Youngs Lane
Nashville, TN 37207-4828

Telephone: 615-227-8992

Fax: 615-227-8644

Principal: Eula J. Washington

Email: kgriffin@fhjenkins.net

Website: fhjenkins.net

Address: 7000 Adventist Blvd.
Huntsville, AL 35809-0001

Telephone: 256-726-7010

Fax: 256-726-7016

Principal: Gabriel Madrid

Email: Gabriel.madrid@scc-adventist.org

Website: www.oa.oakwood.edu

Address: 1837 Brandau Street
Knoxville, TN 37921-4704

Telephone: 865-524-1424

Fax: 865-524-5066

Principal: Tara Bailey

Email: tara.bailey@scc-adventist.org

Coming Soon.