Office Staff

/Office Staff
Office Staff2019-02-14T19:51:04-05:00
Elayne Bedney
Elayne BedneySecretary
Email: ebedney@scc-sda.org
Ext. 143
Ellowyn Bell
Ellowyn BellSecretary
Email: ebell@scc-sda.org
Ext. 139
Candice Brown
Candice BrownAdministrative Assistant for Executive Secretary
Email: cbrown@scc-sda.org
Ext. 132
Laurene Brown
Laurene BrownOffice Manager / Adm. Asst. to President
Email: lbrown@scc-sda.org
Ext. 125
Ozia Brown
Ozia BrownManager
Email: obrown@scc-sda.org
Ext. 123
Lizzette Churchwell
Lizzette ChurchwellReceptionist
Email: lchurchwell@scc-sda.org
Ext. 110
Judith Bedney Eddings
Judith Bedney EddingsSecretary
Email: jeddings@scc-sda.org
Ext. 133
Toyin Mattison
Toyin MattisonSecretary
Email: tmattison@scc-sda.org
Ext. 137
Marcia Metansingh
Marcia MetansinghAdministrative Assistant for Treasury
Email: mmetansingh@scc-sda.org
Ext. 113
Dayami Valdespino
Dayami ValdespinoSecretary for HR/Multicultural
Email: dvaldespino@scc-sda.org
Ext. 124

Login Status