Executive Committee

//Executive Committee
Executive Committee2017-01-25T02:08:11+00:00

2011-2016 South Central Conference Executive Committee Members

Below are the constituents for South Central Conference for 2011 through 2016. Open up the tabs to reveal the names in that certain location.

Dana C. Edmond

Auldwin T. Humphrey

Merkita Mosley

Cleveland Wilson
Elvira Young
Shelia Toney
Debleaire Snell
Elvira Finley
Janice Gaiter
Donald White
Michael Ross
Stephanie Guster
Darrel Thomas
Darnell Fletcher
Furman Fordham
Betty Graves
James McCoy
Douglas Johnson
Hasten Miller
Second Representative-Referred to Executive Committee
Curtis Hall
Ex officio: President, Secretary, Treasurer
Donna Harrison
Veronica Luckett

Login Status

You are not logged in.